QIBM Images






(L-R) Phil Archer, Marc Warren, Simon Dyson, Chubby, Shiv Kapur, Richard Finch and Sam Little


Darren Clarke in the Pink


Jeev Milkha Singh followed by his adoring fans on the 18th green!


Chubby with 2008 winner, Gonzalo Fernandez Castano


2006 British Masters winner Johan Edfors on Pink Friday

Golf Websites:   Lee Westwood - Darren Clarke - Paul McGinley - David Howell - Rory McIlroy
Jeev Milkha Singh
Cricket Websites:    Freddie Flintoff - Michael Vaughan - Marcus Trescothick